You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Your Dentist Poisoning You, Part 2: A Look at Fluoride & Some Solutions to the Danger

in #health7 years ago

This is really a valuable article. Thank you....I saw this once on the internet but was doubting. And also I have 3 childeren I do anything to protect my girls.

Sort:  

yes very very valuable. Children are of the utmost importance and the western medicine is of great danger. There are so many more holistic alternatives.
Hope to see you around soon!

Have done some research of my own and bought some things to make my own toothpaste. Going to try it first and then give it to my girls. But a real eyeopener your story. I am following you. Really...thank you for sharing this.

This is why we share such information. We help inspire and even change lives on a daily basis. There is nothing more valuable than conscious evolution!
Hope to continue to contribute content of real life value!

I really appriciate your information. As a parent I know I can't protect my daughters 24?7 but what I can do to help them and improve their health I will certainly do.

Yes, you can't protect them from EVERYTHING and something is bound to happen one day though there is a LOT you can prevent and set up educated awareness for that will help them off to a much healthier start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36