Sort:  

Thanks. Appreciate you reading it!

My wife and I have conducted our own research for our daughter's sake. Our pediatrician is a medically trained doctor who previously worked in a research capacity. He switched to a non-traditional practice and conducts his own research as well. We support a common sense approach to vaccination. Our daughter will receive her first vaccination somewhere around age 6. Maybe by then we will even change our mind about that. I am very passionate about this topic as I have friends who experienced their own issues with vaccinating their newborn children. We have 2 Autistic children living in our small community. The lives of those families have been affected for the remainder of those children's lives. It is a sad sad situation.

Thanks for sharing your story. Approaching with caution sounds sensible.

It is so plainly instinctively obvious (to me anyway!) that we cannot possibly put chemical mixtures into the bloodstreams of little babies. At least by the age of 6 they had a chance to develop their immune system naturally.

Sorry to hear about the 2 kids in your community. I am yet to meet anyone directly affected, but no doubt I will. The road before me is a long one ;)

All the best to you.

Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62