The Super Moon & Severe Chest Pain - My Journey Through HellsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health8 years ago

Last month during the supermoon I really suffered and was in quite a lot of pain for nearly two weeks.  I've had 10 open heart surgeries, meaning my sternum has been cracked open 10 times, I have 12 wires holding my chest together.  I rarely have any chest pains (Thank God), but during those 3 weeks leading up, during, and after the Super moon.. I thought my chest was going to break open.  I was convinced that one or several of my sternum wires broke.  The pain was ridiculous.  

Anyways.. during those 3 weeks.. I thought the world was crashing around me, I felt like everything in my life was broken.  It's amazing what pain does to someone's over all well being.. their psyche.  A few days after the Supermoon.. the pain faded away and before I knew it.. I felt like a million bucks and I soon forgot the agony I had been in.  

Pain is immediate in our lives.. when we are going through it, we just want it to stop.  Throughout my sufferings in life.. I have a lot of sympathy for people that are in constant pain.  It's something that completely transforms you.  And when that pain subsides, you feel free and brand new as if nothing in the world is ever going to be the same.  

I was told that the reason behind the pain and the correlation with the Supermoon had to do with the magnetic power coming from the close proximity to the moon and the gravitational pull on our world and that this somehow effected those that had suffered from bone breaks, surgeries, ect.  

Life is an amazing gift.. I hope we don't have any more supermoons for a LOOOONG time.  =D 

Sort:  

unless someone has gone through what you have (and are), they cannot understand your pain

Congratulations @digitalhound! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50