Heart Doctor Prescribes M & M's for Heart Condition

in #health8 years ago

So this morning I met with the pacemaker heart doctor and we talked about a heart medication that I could take for my tachycardia's. I told him that I have a prescription that another heart doctor gave me to take in the event that I go into a tachycardia.. that doctor said that the medicine would work immediately and slow my heart down. This new doctor.. looked at me incredulously and said "You'd get more effect and feel better eating M & M's than taking that medicine.. It's not going to work or stop your tachycardia while it is going.. LOL!

I laughed and thanked him, saying that it was the best prescription any doctor has every given me.. haha. Love it!

Thank God for the Mayo Clinic.. they are obviously Pro M & M!

Sort:  

M&M's!!! We Lovessss M&M'sssessss <3

Ha! I personally can attest that DARK chocolate is good for depression.. (Google it!) I went through two bags of it earlier this year, made other changes to my diet, then got off the chocolate when I was feeling better.

wow, okay then. you have a new follower - Steem ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50