You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China's New Forest City: The Fight Against Air Pollution Will Make You Rethink Urban Cities!

in #health7 years ago

Its a beautiful vision, and I hope all the possible problems are overcome and it will be interesting to see the forest city. I taught in Beijing for 6 months absolutely loved the place but someday's yes the smog was really bad. Great post

Sort:  

I'm sure it's in many countries not only China, and yes I hope the same however we first must get in touch with ourselves to reconnect again with the Earth. As long as we are expanding cities everywhere we won't be able to change it unless we let inventors and architects like Stefano Boeri change our habits, and combine building and nature together as a whole. We would stand alot further then ;) But I have faith in people <3

I agree completely and yes their are some amazing brains out there that want to do a lot of good of our planet x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56