You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curving the truth about Scoliosis surgery

in #health6 years ago

Oh Love I can see why you were feeling weird this is a vulnerable post! I always feel like shit after I am vulnerable. I am so sorry this is your world and that you have to go through all this. You made a very good and important post! It pisses me off how casually everyone speaks of scoliosis! I had no clue it could be life threatening! Or any of this! A kid at the school I worked at was diagnosed with it when he was my client and literally his mom was super chill about it prolly cuz she had no clue either. I just want to give you a big ol hug. This is so intense and you should never feel weird about sharing about it. That's a lot to keep to yourself! <3

Sort:  

Whatever can help someone else right? Thank you beautiful 😊💞

Me too, huge hug hug! I feel this post was super informative and may it help others BEFORE any choices are made. Thank you for sharing and being open with us all, thank you for using your pain and channeling it into something that could help others. Thank you for always being such a kind hearted person any time we've interacted, all the while I never knew how hard your daily life is. Thank you for being strong enough to keep loving and looking for more answers to healing!

Have you ever considered CBD tinctures? My recommendation would be organic, cold pressed high CBD, low THC for daily micro dose tincture for pain management. It's no solution to the greater problems, however every little helps to improve the standard of day to day life right? Not sure where in the world you live, however the growing process is also something that is so therapeutic and healing too. Just my 2 cents. Much love 💖

Thank you my dear 😊 that Actually sounds like a great idea. I'm in new york right now it it's definitly worth looking into. And btw you're beyond a sweetheart 😘💚💛💙

Keni, still waiting for you to send the money back that you and your partner stole from me. Is it really necessarily to take you to court over this? We're both looking at the same correspondence and we both know who's right and wrong here. Make it needlessly difficult if you must... or just own up to your actions and send the money back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61