You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detox Your System - A Beginner’s Guide to Vibrant Health

in #health5 years ago

I agree with most things that you said but I can't get over soy. I don't think it should be included in the list of foods to avoid but this is probably for a long discussion as people's opinions are polarized about this legume :)

I've been vegan for 3 years and doing mostly WFPB and I definitely feel when I eat some junk food. It's amazing how quick and strong the reaction of my body is. Then you realize what is good for you and what not :)

Thank you for sharing! It was an interesting read!

Sort:  

Soy is certainly quite a controversy. We personally avoid it which works really well for us. 😉

Such a beautiful feedback mechanism! We also experienced a growing awareness towards harmful foods - nowadays it is very easy to detect if our body doesn't like a certain food and to adapt our meals accordingly. Keep up the great plant power! 🌿

Best wishes,
Anais

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71