You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How my sister is managing her MS

in #health7 years ago

Really good. Thanks for sharing. I'm resteeming this. I know one guy that has reversed all symptoms and even got rid of the black spots in the brain on MR scan. He's 100% back to normal after having severe symptoms for 10 years. He was using a combination of l-arginine complexer and acai-blend antioksidant. After 10 months he added high dosage of D, but by then, most symptoms was gone already.

The thing about juiced greens that is the same with l-arginine (and some powerful antioxidants) as well as beet juice btw :), is that it contributes to better NO levels throughout the body. NO works as a neurosupporting signaling molecule.

I've also seen people regaining feelings in body parts that has been numb or without feelings for a decade or more using the same protocol.

Best of wishes to you both

Sort:  

Thanks very much for this and sharing your experience too. I've passed the details onto my sister to look into. This is what I love about being here; there are so many helpful and knowledgeable people out who are willing to take time to help and share. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58