Also Living With OCD? Here's My Story

in #health7 years ago

Hello, my name is Randy ^^
 

I don't really like my name so that is why I changed my artistic name to Randi.
 

Since youth I have been struggling with trauma and a yet unexplainable muscle disease that has brought me a lot lot lot of pain. But I am not here for that..
 

What?
 

Yes you read it right, although I have mental and medical conditions, my brain still functions quick and I am pushing myself to help other people by being a channel for positivity and explaining philosophical negativity. That is why I write articles and make content about the mental disease OCD. I eat less and save momey because I have a purpose and a vision. I want to start various initiatives for needy people and also help myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59