You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story With Antidepressants

in #health7 years ago

I have never taken any medications but I actually have thought a lot about it.

Sometimes y feel very anxious at things and I don’t know how to handle it. This is not so serious in order to require medication I believe, but it’s certainly a little problem I have.

When I went to defend my thesis I had to took some natural relaxing syrup.

Sort:  

Although therapy hasnt worked particularly well for me, if you are still functioning at a semi decent level, I would highly suggest it. I have friends who it has worked well for. If you get to a really bad point you could always check out a low dose of less impactful drugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50