You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Foods instead of pHarmaceuticals. My Secret of Health.

in #health6 years ago

I refused to take that road, and turned to Nature instead.

That was indeed a risky decision, but it turned out well for you am I right?

I think it is interesting to know there are people who never consume any type of pills. In my case I consume vitamin C pills from time to time, but I know I could get the same vitamin by drinking orange juice for example.

Either way, it is good to put this information out there, so more people can have access to it.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you @dedicatedguy. Yes, it turned out absolutely wonderful.... it defined my life path. Honey. I dont consider Vit C supplement a pharmaceutical. It is a supplement, and if you are choosy about the brand....and get it in pure form, with nothing added, I see it as a good thing. Sometimes we do need a boost. Much love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43