Sort:  

If you are 'looping' which is the continuous drinking of it, cycling the water through you numerous times, the colour and smell become less intense. If the smell is too much just hold your nose.

Personally, now that I have made the mental shift between "this is disgusting waste" to "this is my personal medicine" I am fine with it.

It's 5am here and I've just finished a 15min session gargling and washing in my first pee of the day. And then drank what i didn't use on my body. Honestly, the smell already seems much better after 4 days of looping in the mornings.

And my skin is so soft now. I've never felt it like this in my life. They say it fixes wrinkles... so will let you know if I suddenly look younger ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36