You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Sold Off All My SBD's Yesterday

in #health6 years ago

Hahahahaha you got some writing skills, I notice someone has been observing my movements, I was selling off my SBD for Steem on the internal market trying to stabilize the Steem abit, then once steem rises, I be buying back my SBD doubling my stake.... This weekend could get ugly so I have kept some SBD in other accounts, if the Steem prices crashes with Bitcoin, I can buy some more Steem and double my SBD again... So its just speculating game from me here, btw I am having lots of fun with SBD on HitBTC, I won't recommend, but its good distraction.... I am happy to see you having some fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38