Don't use toothpaste containing fluoride

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I have Alex Jones to thank...

So why avoid fluoride containing products? a quick google search shows the following:

(1) Weakens Skeletal Health
(2) Causes Arthritis
(3) Toxic to the Thyroid
(4) Harmful to Male and Female Fertility
(5) Accelerates Female Puberty
(6) Bad for Kidney Health
(7) Harmful to the Cardiovascular System
(8) Negative Cognitive Effects i.e lowers IQ
(9) Calcifies the Pineal Gland - regulates body rhythms and wake-sleep cycles

(if you found this useful, please consider upvoting)

Sort:  

I love his Super Blue toothpaste, you probably already get it on the Infowars store website. Good stuff!

Actually mine's the one shown in the picture. Shipping is more difficult to UK from Infowars store

I just bought the bubblegum flavor from Infowars... The whole of So Cal is zombie/fluoride central, no clue out here! #8 side effect is rampant!

it's because they've been dumbed down by the fluoride!!!

you got that right! And passing the kids thru school with C's on "The Curve" grading system?? And now they are ALL EXPERTS, who know nothing... I'm dealing with robot/parrots out here...

I've been using a tooth powder which has been great. I did get his filter which takes out flouride (and a lot of other things) and the taste difference is amazing!

I've considered that but don't like the thought of my snotty nosed daughter sticking her My Little Pony toothbrush into it!!!

Here is what I use, no way for that to happen.

But really, if you're using the stuff form Infowars, keep it up! How long does it last?

My toothpaste is the one pictured in the blog - Aloe Dent. It's a standard toothpaste tube but last a fair amount of time becuase I'm the only one who uses it....corrrection I have a baby version for my 9 month girl as a baby tends to suck /ingest toothpaste....

Hitler and Joseph Stalin added it to the water given to their prisoner's to make them less aggressive. Google it.

Congratulations @dasczecher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Agreed. Linking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84