Question For My Fellow Beardsmen Out There

in #health6 years ago

Greetings, my fellow furry-faced brethren!

I am curious as to how many of you use beard oils, soaps, or balms, and what your favourite scents are to use?
(My personal pick right now is a chocolate/coffee mixture)

I have been toying with the idea of making my own for a while now, and have decided to go for it. I have a few kinds in mind as test beds, but I am wondering what you guys enjoy?

Throw me a comment below and let me know! Let's have a conversation!

Sort:  

I use a beard oil and it works well. Usually anything kind of cologne smelling stuff. Pretty picky on fruity scents and what not.

I would definitely be interested in soaps!

Hey darxide403, I just showing some love to steemit Starwars fans and mention you in my last post:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98