TRUTH OR DARE #63 - Have you ever Given Blood? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #health7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #63 - Have you ever Given Blood? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone this TRUTH OR DARE is a little personal but have you ever given blood? I know we all ask why should i that's because it's not imaginable that we ourselves might be unfortunate and might need it or even worse someone else close to us so us giving blood might be a valuable asset to humanity. Myself i came to the epiphany one day when i went under surgery and they took blood in case i needed it? Anyways all went well knock on wood so here's a quick question i ask every now and then have you ever given Blood? If you have bravo God bless you somebody is better off because of you. Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 63 - Have you ever Given Blood?

_img.jpg

DARE: Tell us ever been sick? :)

dbb2bdd08f4efe699a8ae2dc801dfdf335d7adc37deadfdc83ab97c7a9c09def.jpg
P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

8e94259eb413164804a1147044734006.jpg.gif

Sort:  

No never . Thanks God everybody of my family , friends etc didn't get in situation when they need blood .. but I hand in the blood in hospital for unknown people .

Yes, a few time. These days I tend to get way too woozy afterwards, but I still try.

well your a hero to someone somewhere :)

I have but don't anymore..............

I used to all the time, but because of my travels it is harder these days.

YEs, a long time ago when my mother hospitalized of myoma uterus I donated my blood.

so your also a hero in someones life :0

Yes, I have, three times so far

i get lightheaded every time i do so, the one time the nurse told me to stand up so i could walk over and lay down, i stood up and fainted right on the floor lol

I remember once when I was young my mum made me to donate some blood for people in need as there was a blood crisis. My mum said to me that I will be doing good donating my blood for the people in need so I was excited to donate my blood.

I haven't donated any blood since then.

Well somedays ago I told my friend about some blood donation initiative because of crisis and he got motivated but I didn't wanted to give my blood! Maybe because it was precious to me how much I had!

Hehe I love possessive crazy girls like that. 😁

Unfortunately only once, my BMI is borderline low, and also I moved and have been unregistered here. Hopefully possibly again someday. It is vital!

Nope! I’m deathly scared of needles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26