My experience with Jim Humble's MMS (Miracle Mineral Supplement)

in #health7 years ago

Hi all
jim_humble_book_-_master_mineral_solution_of_the_third_millennium.gifI like to tell you my personal experience with Jim Humble's MMS over the last 8 years.
A friend of me told me about MMS after i did some research i ordered it and started directly with it.
I found out that 12 drops are good for me after 6 weeks taking it every night be for going to bed i never got sick
for 5 years no flu or anything. Now when i feel i will get a flu or something i take it asap and i never get sick.
My grandfathers poo was very bad it looked like spaghetti and was not coming out good i was giving him MMS for 6 month
but after about 2 month his poo has become normal again. My sisters son was 4 years old when he got a big middle ear infection and a big tonsillitis the doctor was telling my sister that a operation was the only way. After she told me about the operation i told her to try the MMS first. She was giving him 6 drops with apple juice every day for 2 weeks and all his infections was gone. The doctor could not believe that the infections was gone in so short time and without operation my sister told him about the MMS and he immediately talked bad about it but my sister saw the result and was giving a sh.... what the doctor said she was just happy that her boy did not needed a operation. JIM- Andreas.jpg

Sort:  

Thank for you testimonial danyelk, I use MMS for more than 10 years now. It is a lifesaving product that everybody should have in their home. I cured plenty of issues for my whole family even cancer stage 4 . This product is really the best alternative to many medications that are very harmful for our resistance. It can save so many lives from all kind of "incurable" diseases. Make sure you have it at home.

Hi sorry for the late response yes you are right everybody should have MMS at home. You cured cancer stage 4 with MMS man that is so amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69