You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mood Swings

in #health6 years ago

It's nice to see that the world is starting to take notice of mental health issues. There's such a stigma around it because we aren't educated about it in school. One of the most important things in my life is a reliable system of friends who will listen without judgement when I feel empty inside. I hope you find yourself surrounded by love in your darkest moments, B. Acceptance and understanding that problems can improve but will never go away is an important step in finding your peace. I hope you find yours often.

Sort:  

I'm luckily surrounded by great people. I agree they should talk about mental health in school. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42