WHEN STOMACH COMPLICATION COMPELS A MAN TO IMPROVE DIET

in #health7 years ago

For the last several days I have experienced a very bad constipation I thought my intestine would explode….i have since made up my mind to improve what goes into my intestine
food pic 1.PNG

this is a fruits salad blended with lemon, pawpaw, grated beetroot, and mangoes very appetising
food pic 2.PNG

a piece of very sweet orange

![food pic 3.PNG]

()

the doctor told me if I follow this for a week my stomach will improvefood pic 4.PNG

believe you me these things are so appetising
food pic5.PNG

Finally the very healthy a mixture of cabbage, spinach, kales, tomatoes and avocadofood pic6.PNG

no more junk i must be healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42