Hacking My Behavior: Know ThyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Why I absolutely can't drink alcohol, eat sugar, or watch TV for the next 3 months!

Join the health community @steemit-health

Peace,
dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

awesome video man. I found it great! I am right there with you, I need to get healthy and sometimes all or none is the only way!
UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED

Good video. I always get offered beer when hanging out with friends but i always say "not today". Plus beer is really bad, especially for males cause its high in estrogen, and that's the last thing any guy needs.

I hope this helps, if not, please disregard.
some claims sound wacky to those who have not heard them before. If you are to make statements like "beer is high in estrogen", which I know is not crazy, because I've studied it, maybe try keeping around a good citation, to keep from getting flagged. like this one:

https://pubs.niaaa.nih.gov/publications/arh22-3/220.pdf

I have a bookmark folder for this stuff, that I keep handy. no need to get flagged unnecessarily.

What! I thought beer was good for you...in moderation of course.

I understand your rationale and wish you all the best with the cut-off. I hope you can find a happy medium and get off the roller coaster. :)

Succes man. Health is wealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78