Our Evening Routine With Special Needs - writing for Steemit

in #health6 years ago

If this is repetitive to any other posts I've done, please forgive me.

Someone asked me recently how I do my Steemit posts daily. How do I know what to post? How can I do it in so little time?

Every day I think back on my day. What content did I create for Youtube, Facebook, Instagram... or just leave on my phone? If I did create anything that day, then the Steemit posts are relatively easy. I re-share that creation, then write a simple paragraph for the Steemit post.

If I did not create anything that day, then I get to reflect on why. What happened that day? This is becoming more common as our son's needs become greater.

Today was one of those days. Besides an Instagram story I didn't do much in the creation department. So I reflect. All I can think about tonight is my son and his nightly routine of therapies and tube feedings.

I'm happy we have these options for care, but challenged with watching him have to endure so much "treatment ".

Screenshot_20180814-224338_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20180814-224232_Gallery.jpg

How do you think about your Steemit posts?



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Sort:  

My issue is getting it from my brain to the screen....

It's difficult to see those we love in discomfort and even pain. All we can do is trust that the Lord has a greater plan for all of it. <3

Not the greatest of bloggers so for me most posts are around the pictures I was able to capture, those I enjoy sharing!

A difficult situation, you are very strong to have time for everything. I congratulate you

he is very strong,greetings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78