Sort:  

Thanks, yes it is a fascinating discipline that I have even done medical and scientific research on. The ramifications are profound and I have both experienced it firsthand and seen it work wonders for peoples health and wellness.

Personally I have not been sick a day (except a food poisoning and a massive wall reached via jet lag traveling from Us to Europe, to Us to Asia, to Us and then Europe and back in a month... man that hit me), in all the years I have practiced it (daily for me), I attribute it to this great exercise.

Glad to start practice Ba Duan Jin through Master Evan videos!
There is a lot of details and at first it looks dificulty.
But when you put all moves together, understanding its principles, it becomes easy and delightful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52