You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viruses, The Germ Theory and The Source of Diseases · by Dr. John Bergman

in #health4 years ago

Dear @JoeyArnoldVN,

Your comment was the best I've received so far, in matters of health it really is!!

I can only add from the top of my head, we can consume but not process unhealthy protein from animal origin

( ..that crap will eventually make us sick and kill us.. )

We can't process it well in our organism and for the most part, it rotten in our intestine until expulsion..

We also have to take into account that all acidic foods lowers PH, causing our Interstitium fluids ( Fluids between cells, skin and organs, 'the medium'.. ) to become an acidic medium, precisely what most diseases including cancer need to develop and thrive..

( I'll post another video that explains it in more detail ;).. )

Again, thank You for the amazing comment, really appreciate it, means a lot, while I'm not the best person to express it, it really does, Thank You!!

Have a great day my friend, take care and, In Lak'ech Ala K'in,
Cy

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30