You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beginners guide to Kombucha

in #health7 years ago

Oh, one thing is that you would need to verify somehow that you are indeed the blog owner by mentioning somewhere on your blog/tweeter/instagram that you are on Steemit. Doesn't need to be prominent or anything, but is just a way to make sure no one is ripping off your content. If you've done that, drop me a link and I can get you verified :)

Sort:  

I added "you can find me on steemit at the bottom of the recipe on top of the last photo on my blog"

Hello,
We received your verification application and registered your website as yours.
Thank you,

Thanks, I submitted the request and we will see what happens! This is also my first time doing this so I might need to do a bit more to get @cheetah off your back. Hopefully not! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64