Sort:  

The bot named @cheetah that commented on your post normally comments on posts that are plagiarizing someone else's blog. If you own the blog you can let @patrice know and you won't need to worry about people thinking you are plagiarizing.

how do I let her know? Im new to stem how do I direct message

@nutricionbysam please see the message above. I just removed an upvote and unfollowed you because I saw the cheetah message. I was looking forward to your posts, but I do not want to inadvertently support spam/plagerism.

they are all my posts!!! ughhh this is so upsetting how do I fix this :(

https://steemcleaners.org/steemit-user-verification/

I think if you verify here it should solve things. If you still have trouble let me know and I can let her know personally :)

they are all my posts. i don't plagiarize. they are taken from my website.

@patrice how do I get chetta to stop they are all my posts !

i dont think the link is working can u message her directly for me to fix this :( thanks so much for your help!

Oh, one thing is that you would need to verify somehow that you are indeed the blog owner by mentioning somewhere on your blog/tweeter/instagram that you are on Steemit. Doesn't need to be prominent or anything, but is just a way to make sure no one is ripping off your content. If you've done that, drop me a link and I can get you verified :)

I added "you can find me on steemit at the bottom of the recipe on top of the last photo on my blog"

Hello,
We received your verification application and registered your website as yours.
Thank you,

Thanks, I submitted the request and we will see what happens! This is also my first time doing this so I might need to do a bit more to get @cheetah off your back. Hopefully not! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66