Alcaline diet cure canser

in #health5 years ago

In 1931, German biochemist Otto Warburg received the Nobel Prize for proving the relationship between cancer and the internal pH acid level.

Cancer cells live only in an acidic environment, in alkaline, they die exactly 3 hours later.

With a shift in blood pH from only 7.43 to 7.33, it carries 8 times less oxygen

I had to check my acid-base balance - PH Test Strips that can measure the pH of saliva and urine, which will show acid-base balance.

My goal was to bring pH to normal balance fast

I changed my diet to healthy food
image.png

Green salads every day, no fried food, no sugary drinks

I didn't get enough of fiber and I discovered the best way-Smoothies

The best food to cure cancer is beetroot and lemons

Beetroot is low in fat, full of powerful antioxidants, fiber, rich in vitamin C

Lemons are high in vitamin C, a powerful antioxidant and control pH body level

Also, I used carrots, apples, bananas for better teste

Honey used for sweetness

The rule:

Every day I drank 1 Liter(33 oz) 2 beetroot and 1 lemon smoothies

In 2 week the tumor is gone and now I'm healthy and lost 26 pounds

I liked these pH test strips for good color difference and visibility
image.png
Also read more "How I cured my cancer in 3 weeks' about alkaline diet
https://levkolive.livejournal.com/448.html

Sort:  

Pseudoscientific bollocks, outright lies, bid bot abuse, and image plagiarism, @steemflagrewards

The photo is from diet sites, not cancer research. The 1931 prize wasn't about alkalinity fighting cancer. Your test strips reveal nothing about blood Ph. And you bought votes to boost this trash. Not cool at all.

Thanks for flagging the post. For plagiarism you would need to add a source. So I would recommend you to remove plagiarism and then I can feed it to the bot for bid bot abuse.

I see I hadn't added the link to the image search results. Fixed. I can remove the line if that's better, though.

I was suggesting the lazy option :P Thanks for adding a source

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @jacobtothe.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.
  • plagiarism
    You are posting content that is not yours by copying it without sourcing or manipulating it to pass plagiarism tools.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Have a witness !BEER



Hey @cryptotrader2017, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44