The Supper Of This Pauper Trying To Stimulate His MunchersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20190713_200725_p.jpg

The Meal Tonight

My mother had fried some of those mackerel that she butterflied and fried to a crisp, I couldn't care less about its crispiness but the mackerel is very tasty and I like it very much especially when fried. It also goes well with rice, fried rice, or cold rice (not from the fridge) it is just good to eat like that.

Now I do not want to eat it yet because I am still full from my meal a few hours ago and it was already past 2:00 PM when I ate my breakfast and lunch in one which is my first meal of the day although I wasn't able to eat much. I told my mother to set aside the fried mackerel for now and I will eat it in the morning.

mackerel.gif

Source

Now my issue of appetite loss is still a problem for me because I am taking now some appetite stimulants and they seem not to work. My plan now is that I will change my appetite stimulant to the ones that I think will work. The problem is that it has B-vitamins that can be toxic for my liver since it s not eliminated until I get dialyzed.

P_20190713_211722_p.jpg

I Will Consider Another Type Of Appetite Stimulant Than this One

Now I will look unto my online shopping site and search from there if there are available appetite stimulants that I can use just to make my eating habit solved a bit because right now it just affects my weight. I cannot afford to lose much weight because it is bad for my lungs when I lose weight because there is no way for the dialysis machine or the nurses to detect that as I would go home after dialysis not knowing that I have extra fluids and not a real body mass.

search online.gif

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62