You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twenty years of cow's milk intolerance... cured?

in #health6 years ago

I am lactose intolerant thanks to my Asian heritage and I had proven in many instances that it makes me feel sick when I eat dairy products. @natubat
Anyway I have learned that taking lactase with make us tolerate and digest dairy products which is good but of course with an extra expense because we have to buy Lactase and it isn't that cheap for me.

Sort:  

That's interesting @cryptopie, because I've tried taking lactase supplements and they did not improve my symptoms one bit. I think it's because I'm intolerant to casein, not lactose. It's such a complex issue! But also a fascinating one. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40