You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Just Sad That I Couldn't Move My Body Normally Anymore

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your concern @darthnava I know what you mean and I really am desperate in finding the right doctor. It will be my consultation day for the next few days to my endocrinologist. If the medicine that I am taking is really not working based on my upcoming iPTH test I would insist for the doctor to refer me to an endocrine surgeon.

I also have to consider a lot of factors like if the cost would exceed my funds I will not have any sources of funds anymore for the additional treatment plus my dialysis. But I already had set my plans.

Sort:  

That is good to know, my friend. May God be with you always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47