My Latest Digital Painting "Underneath The Crimson Skies"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

n45ebwj5t4.png

Underneath The Crimson Skies

I also liked this masterpiece of mine, simple and yet good-looking and I guess worthy of being displayed or made into a backdrop or wallpaper of your PC simply because it is nice to look at.

Actually I am not good of a digital painter due to my lack of skills plus the training or schooling for the matter. But at least with my own imagination and learned skills form watching videos I am able to come up with a good product that is really an eye-candy.

To consider that I am easily get bored in tasks such as a painting that really eats my time it is not bad that I am producing great results although I needed a lot of practice and necessary skills in order to improve this fun digital craft that my friends appreciate.

I think I can never paint with a real brush and canvass and easel because of my current health issues as my body is never the same as before because right now I am just almost totally invalid.

ermjroxyik.gif

Source

Anyway I hope that I can paint tomorrow after my dialysis because even though it is quite hard t produce these digital paintings it is still fun and entertaining especially if you see the great results afterwards.

I am just still fortunate that I can bathe myself but maybe in the future that too will not be possible anymore so I pray to God to just do not will it because it will just be too much to bear anymore.

Sort:  

another beautiful painting of you , you already have skills ,you are talented , i love how you paint the mountains . <3
wish you the best with your health dear Cryptopie

That’s an amazing digital painting, the palm tree leaves are perfect and the mountains in the background are just right. I wish I could make something half as good at this, you have a real talent for it. !COFFEEA 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @c0ff33a but sometimes I could not even make myself to create when I am feeling not okay even though I am trying. :/

In my childhood I use to paint a similar scenery. This it is really amazing paint. Keep the lamp of the art design burning! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

You have an artistic talent and a special gift of artwork because your artwork looks so amazing and beautiful

coffeea Lucky you @cryptopie here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Wow man I hear your pain! Glad you can still paint and enjoy these gifts in life.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42