My Artwork Does Not Mirror The Way I FeelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

candy skies.png

"The Marijuana Plantation"

While I cannot sleep that well today I just thought of doing some digital painting. I am still practicing the depth and the lay of the land but with limited knowledge and skill plus my difficulty in making the right effects I just get the final result as it is.

Maybe soon I will get better at this so I will just keep on practicing because I might perfect this new craft that I am pouring some of my time into. This is just a good way to spend my time so that I will get distracted into what ails me inside.

Right now I have many worries and doubts in my thoughts about many things and it just brings my mental state down especially if I am having some breathing problems that really magnifies what I am feeling inside me mentally. At least it doesn't affect my digital painting so it just looks bright and cheery in my point of view.

But I am not depressed, only disappointed into what is happening to me because no matter how I am trying t o make myself feel better other people still have a great impact on my life negatively. I hope that I will still not give up despite the things that makes me feel down and physically crashing.

Sort:  

This one is very good @cryptopie. Lots of details. You have a good eye.

"never give up" are perfect words, but sometimes it's really hard not to do it. But we should.
I like mountains most of all! your pics are better and better!

@taliakerch the mountains are so fascinating to look at and yes I will never give-up on this lifetime so that I won't disappoint my friends here that supports me.

Very very good tecnic my friend! Which program are you using for paiting?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sketchbook and Paint 3D

Well creative and artistic drawing the drawing looks awesome and beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55