I Have Done My Another Piece Of Digital PaintingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

mountain pond2.png

Today I finished another painting of mine, no real brushes, paint, or thinners, just all digital and what is good is that I can edit and re-edit or improve the result thanks to the "undo" button that I am using a whole lot when I come across a result that I do not like.

It is just fun to do this because it is really a relaxing thing to do and maybe over time I could improve more because I am just starting this. In fact this is just my fifth time make a whole landscape depiction. I know that I had made some errors in this one, bad reflections or no reflections, shading, and wrong brush selections but at least I had come-up to something worth viewing.

This is just the the first part of my work and I was so sleepy that I just rested after this as I cannot do it anymore. After waking up I just decided to finish it up and the result was the above piece. I couldn't more elements in this work because of my limited skills but maybe in the fur I could come up with more detail and quality in my digital paintings.

Again it is like cartoonish but I had shown it to my mother and she appreciated it and it kind of made me happy too. I will just do this maybe everyday or every week depending on my mood. It is just good to create something that really looks nice and in my opinion worthy of being framed and hung on the wall.

Sort:  

Great art work

I am happy to hear that your m enjoyed your painting and that her enjoyment made you happy.

congratulations ! dear @cryptopie i was watching your video and loved it ! you are talented , just your fifth time make a whole landscape depiction! and how beautiful , 💓💓💓

Yes I will try to make these kinds of painting everyday @adelepazani

Nice art work 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55