I Enjoyed My Food This Evening To My Surprise because Of One Particular Rare Fish On Our TablesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

My mother had shown me a couple of small grouper fish which she bought for me as my supper. This day I had slept late so I just spent the whole morning until two o'clock in the afternoon sleeping. So I haven't had any food after my morning breakfast that is in fact really not substantial for my body, it is just I have a very little capacity in my body literally to hold and store food and my appetite-loss also makes me not to eat that well too.

But today as I have eaten the Grouper fish it really has a very good texture which is excellent that is why it is a very pricey kind of fish too and I wish that I could have a bigger ones which I can enjoy because that fish is a top notch when it comes to texture and taste.

mountain pond2.png

Now I have a favorite food, a fried Grouper fish. But with my luck ran out as I have asked my mother to give me more rice and she said this time that the rice already had been consumed, no more rice for me. But since I have not eaten the other fried grouper I told mother to save it so that I can eat it tomorrow.

My mother rarely buys that kind of fish because of its prohibitive price but I tried to eat to my surprise I had eaten relatively very good, it is just I am easily get bloated after eating which makes me wanted to eat two times a day only or I will get too heavy for my dialysis that the nurses would refuse to take much water from my body. That is why I needed frequent dialysis treatment and I hope that it will be a reality soon.

Sort:  

I have not heard of that fish before, but it does sound really tasty. Shame you were short of rice but hopefully you will get more tomorrow. !COFFEEA 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

coffeea Lucky you @cryptopie here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Im glad you enjoyed your meal today @cryptopie.
Yes indeed even in my place, grouper fish is a bit pricey .
You should try salmon fish as well if there is available.
It gots lits of omega and vitamins and very tasty too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62