I Am Still Adjusting About The Weather TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

105nn6y2az.jpg

There has been quite a bit of rain dropping in my place lately and it had kept me under the blanket because my electric fan which runs 24/7 no matter what type of weather is going on makes me feel cold especially my feet considering the fact that I can tolerate cold and showers too.

Maybe I would like to install some water heater in our bathroom because both of my parents are old enough already that they do not want cold showers anymore. So every time my parents would like to take a bath especially if my dialysis is at a very early morning even myself would prefer a warm water because it is really not nice to have a cold weather and then you will also get a cold shower.


3jed519e40.gif

Source

In a hot weather I would prefer a cold shower but what happens is that the water becomes warm too. It is okay because my bathroom has an exhaust fan that takes out the steam that really suffocates me before when our bathroom has no exhaust fan installed and I thank God for that, at least I feel fresher and it is like taking a bath outdoors which is what I like to happen.

Now I do not like to drink much water as there has no outlet now for extra water to come out from me because I am not perspiring as much. The only good thing is that my back will not always feel drenched with my sweat, much more comfortable with that issue but I still wanted to perspire because it helps me release toxins in my body.


gafdbk7bbk.gif

Source

Soon I wanted to really have a bathroom with sauna function so I can use it at times that I wanted to sweat like in these rainy days but I think it will just be a plan for me until I had settled all things that is more important like my medical goals which even though I might not achieve at least I would have some funds to use so I can make myself not needing to think about maintaining my health and comfort and I thank God for that still.

Sort:  

Hi @cryptopie, you just got an upvote from MAPX. This message is looking for a few good promoters of our new game and token. Would you like 1,000 free TULIPs? Then please read this: New TULIP Mania Token Game - 8,000 Free Tokens. Also some more free TULIPs given out during the weekend. Thanks for reading!

It is important to keep a comfortable environment for the body. At different times, there are different needs.

It's great how, despite all that's happening, we remain positive and grateful. Have a great one @cryptopie


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50