I Am A Bit Full Today But Can Still Sleep Despite The Rib PainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

I am still thankful that despite that I am full I am able to sleep, the thing is that it is really hard for me to role over on my side without feeling that my ribs will going to give way anytime because they are in pain. It makes me have a very bad time getting up as well and I can't even go to the sala and watch TV with my parents.

Now I am just pinned here over my bed just sleeping and also doing my steeming often because I couldn't do anything anymore. I am terrified to move around and going to the bathroom doesn't comfort me anymore unlike the old days where I am showering even in the wee hours of the morning.

I just wished that I had no bone problems but the human body could ot afford to last this long without having the repercussions on the bones. So now I couldn't live without no misery financially and physically I am torn. My only break was to die and I might just sleep some more and not to wake up anymore because of my fear of the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71