Good News That The Doctors Had Cleared My Brother's HeartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

orly hosp.jpg

Mother, My Brother, My Sister-In-Law (His Wife), And My Sister In This Photo

I am happy to announce that my brother was cleared from having blockages in his heart as seen via the Angiogram so he didn't went the Angioplasty procedure which could have doubled his expenses. His diagnosis was an "Cardiomyopathy" which can be treated with medicines.

We are all relieved right now because we thought that he did had those blockages that could really give him the risk of a heart attack. Now we are happy about it and it seemed that his previous medications and his new diet helped him recover.

But of course he still has a heart condition so he must take care of his health now since he is not getting older. My eldest brother also has a high blood pressure and I do not know the cause so he himself must be careful as well.

It is true that diet does some great difference in our health so if we are not careful we will fall ill soon like what we see in other people which I believe is always lifestyle-related illnesses if not an environmental cause.

Now one of the good news is that my brother won't be buried in debt as much which would really be a burden unto him if it would be the case. So all of us are happy and I thank God for all the prayers that he got and the grace of God unto my brother. Thank you all.

Sort:  

Glad to hear that about your brother, brother Crypt :)

What good news for your brother and the family.....very happy to hear it. ^__^

All the best.....God's best to you.

Cheers!

That's good to hear that your brother's procedure has gone well and I wish him a speedy recovery

Yes!!

That is great news. Good to have family to support and inspire you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good news always deserves 100% upvote.

Great news. God is able 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my, that si good news, best wishes to your brother and to your family!

Fantastic news and yes I believe diet is the main thing that can help us or give us disease.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77