Dear Diary: Why I Can't Drink Fluids Very Much And Overdo It

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

Right now I have a very limited fluid allowance that I could put into my body and it just means that with such a small amount of water I could very well easily make myself so breathless that it started to affect my circulatory system especially my heart. My blood pressure currently goes up very high which is high enough for me to get dizzy when I get up to sit on my bed.

So the reason I took the will to get a thrice-weekly dialysis is that to prevent my heart to get so overdriven by factors such as stress from my breathing problem as it contributes as well for my high BP because the underlying cause was my low fluid threshold and it complicates my medical condition regarding my heart health.

I cannot just normalize my fluid intake now that I have a more frequent dialysis because of the reasons that I stated but the option of getting it will buy me more ease in my breathing because dialysis takes out extra fluids from my body and it helps me a lot with my well-being.

Sort:  

I hope soon you'll be able to take in as much fluid as you want. It's tough right now and I hope you get the solution soon.

Praying for you!

A tremendous hurdle, hopefully with dialysis three times a week you will get better

You will be good when you get your dialysis on time! You should take care of the limits as it is there for your benefit!

Oh my dear @cryptopie it is well. Just keep being thankful and positive, with time all this experience will be a thing of the past. I wish you speedy recovery.

:( It's not good :(
AS you are recovering, you'll able to drink fluid soon.

The treatment is very costly, it is definitely taking regular treatment. If you follow the advice of the doctor, then it will be a little better. Give Allah fastness.

As you have kidney problem and if you take much water or any other fluid it may effect balance of minerals and fluid in kidney which will be then difficult to remove by kidney from body and lead you to edema.

Don't be sad brother, hope for a good recovery.

Noting to say about this....just i pray for you...may allah bless you....Best wishes for you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23