Dear Diary: What I Will Do To My CryptossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190208-124241_1.jpg

The last crypto that I will touch is my BTC which in a safe cold storage wallet. It is reserved on in the days that I have nothing left or if it is in the $100,000 price range and that is if I am still alive. At that point I will be affording much of my medical needs if not some of them like my goals of surgeries and such.

So most of my cryptos are actually going for making my life feel near normal again. I have no plans whatsoever anymore to go touring in places, vacations, or fancy cars, I don't even have a plan to rasie a family anymore, it is not on the table and too late already.

cryptocurrency-3262229_640.jpg
Source

From BTC To Cash For My Medical Goals

What I am focusing on is to feel much better with my body because right now I feel like shit and it is just a miracle or am I mad of enduring it all? It is always my longing to make myself better and I see that cryptos is one of the ways that can help me achieve my goals in this hard lifetime of mine.

I believe that almost all cryptos will gain in value because it is proven that altcoins are following the price of Bitcoin, can't you see it, the charts don't lie and proving it to us. So holding any crypto asset will not be a mistake until you sell for a loss. Just remember though that if you sell for profit and then the price surges up again you did not do bad.

That is just about it, I am using cryptos for my medical healthcare and will sell them for my near-impossible medical ambitions, my needed surgeries that is, to make me feel at least near normal again. But if I would not achieve these goals at least I will not die with my eye shut open because at least I could afford by then some of my immediate medical needs like home dialysis and medicines.

Sort:  

Bitcoin is definitely the one for saving. You are wise in your handling of your cryptos. I wish you well and pray for healing. Have a purrr-fect evening and know many of your fellow Steemians are pulling for you!

That sounds like a wonderful plan @cryptopie and I believe you will get there sooner than later.
Let's go cryptos/BTC.

Health is the true wealth and I pray for yours, dear friend.
God Bless!

Good plan for your bitcoin and crypto holdings, by selling your bitcoin for your medical treatment and surgeries is a wise idea . At least with such you will become more healthy and strong in your body, maybe you can also used some of the funds to buy your parent a new home @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68