Dear Diary: Well At Least my Back Pain Isn't That Worrisome Anymore NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f.png

A few months ago particularly more than a year ago my back is aching like a giant clothespin is latched unto it. That situation gave me the misery unlike other because my back ached even when I was lying down in bed.

But now thanks to God and steemit I was able to buy my needed medicine to at least control the underlying cause which is the hyperparathyroidism. But last year I can still and eat a lot with no appetite enhancer because I was still not taking my medicine for my hyperparathyroid.

But after I had taken the medicine another condition had emerged and that is my suppressed appetite. The good thing is that I am still surviving my medicine but the question of how long my body can tolerate this therapy is the one million dollar question because I am afraid that another disease for good will emerge soon.

I just can't trade my body's regular normal eating function to the pains that I am suffering before because I will start over again to zero plus my Leontiasis will get exacerbated so sadly I have no choice but to continue my medication.

I just hate my body for enduring and living despite all the beatings that it is going thorough. Maybe there is a force out there that makes me live and fulfill an unknown mission in life but I am just tired, worried, sad, and I wanted to rest already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61