Dear Diary: Ways And Means I Would Curve My Blood Pressure Problem

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I now have some added complication in my dialysis session that I must solve which is a very big problem now for my well-being because my blood pressure crash just doesn't make me receive a much better clean. Although it is not so fatal as I can't feel it which is odd.

I was suspecting my blood vessels aren't working well too because even though I am taking caffeine to make my blood pressure rise or at least stabilize during dialysis, it can't seem to do the job. My plan was to do the most affordable ways for me to make my BP rise is to add more caffeine into my meal during dialysis.

Maybe I just needed more caffeine to make my heart pump harder in times that it is cranky like me. I think it might work and it is the cheapest and fastest and most convenient way to do it.

ezgif-5-be987142bb.gif

Then I will not eat that much so that my system won't tell my body to transfer much of the blood in my digestive system. Because if it does it is like taking nitrates which widens the blood vessels thereby making the heart more relaxed and thus dropping the blood pressure. I do not want that to happen.

So I will just eat in the latter part of my dialysis session and taking caffeine during the course of the dialysis. I can take some BP enhancer but I do not want to take additional medicine anymore. So my plan is set to solve my blood pressure problem one and for all my well-being. I am already tired I just want to rest in peace.

ezgif-5-be987142bb.gif

Image Source:FB Gifs

Sort:  

As far as I learnt... there three main factors influence BP, the volume, the pump and the vessel. If your blood volume decreased... the BP will crash. If the pump from the heart is not sufficient, the BP will also low. If your vessel's hole is wide (dilated), the BP will go down. Now... what you need to do is finding which of the three causing your BP crash. If you just add more caffeine to your supplement expecting your BP will up..., without concerning the volume..., your effort will be useless.

Therefore I encourage you to discuss with your doctor about what is the main cause of your BP crash.... then you can determine the best intervention. Best of luck.

My doctor is the reason I am in this situation, she can't help me. But it really is the volume because I am being sucked out with fluids.

But I have to consider that my heart maybe is getting bigger and not pumping efficiently anymore. So it came to my idea to constrict my blood vessels via caffeine, it also invigorates the heart.

I'm sorry dear friend. You are going through this terrible time and I know you are tired, so I pray for your strength and just to let you know, you are already one of the strongest people I have met, and I pray that you will beat this terrible sickness.

hello friend, it's amazing what you just said, I'm a coffee lover, and I do not like it if you like it, but it's super great that it causes improvements in you. Apart from all that, it will make you feel more awake, I hope everything goes well with my brother

Your diet and meal plays a major role in controlling your blood pressure, so you need to eat foods that can really boost your blood pressure. You will be well and fine be positive and optimistic about your health

It would be good if the doctor prescribed some medication that helps blood pressure, I think caffeine could be an aid but you should fight it with medicines

Caramba hijo.
El médico tratante debería buscar opciones que te favorezcan con la BP.
No te me desanimes y para adelante que eres un CAMPEÓN y estás hecho de Madera buena y noble.
Gana la batalla y ojala puedas botar todas las toxinas y tu salud mejore.
Saludos y Que Dios te Bendiga

Your well-being is very important, you must do everything in your power to improve your health ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72