Dear Diary: Tomorrow I Will Get Tested For My Parathyroid Function To See How My Medicine For It Was Working

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

A few months's passed and I will see again how my medical therapy goes for my parathyroid. I hope that there would be much improvement and I am looking that my parathyroid is not pumping as much destructive hormones into my body that in turn weakens my bones.

It is hard to take that medicine I should say, it is not only expensive but it gives me a life of hardship in terms of robbing me of having a full pleasure of eating food. I was enjoying simple foods before I got to the medical regimen and stir-fry noodles with rice is a treat for me. That was before, now I am always nauseated especially after taking the pill which makes my mouth terribly bitter, it affects my appetite a big deal.

If only I could stop it I would but I do needed it for the sake of my fight to save my bone health and ultimately my life. I cannot let my bones deteriorate because it includes major bones that if it gets problems I could get paralyzed or even die which that latter is good enough though, it will solve my years long problem of misery and suffering. My medicine that I am taking is a hard thing to take but it is the only viable solution for now.

But I am continuing to go to the right direction but I pray God to direct me to the path of triumph over these seemingly impossible obstacles which most people could not even look at or even accept the challenge. I will have to see how my life plays out in this lifetime of pure hardships and problems. And I hope that my parathyroid will fare good on its reaction to my medicine these past few unappetized months.

Sort:  

Hey, @cryptopie Keeping your mind relaxed and going to relax will go there. Hope you do well....
Best of luck dear..

Hello, I'm new, I hope you follow me as I did, and then you look at my blog, excellent work, it continues, blessings. @cryptopie

Try enduring the drug... I know that very soon, your life will not be base on drug for survival

The results will turn out fine. Don't stress too much, Bruh

I've suffered through asthma and when attack of asthma happened to me mostly in the night times it looks like my time has come, but my friend God is the one who better know what's going to happen with us. Many prayers for you, God bless you.

I hope the test result will be absolutely fine dear friend @cryptopie

our prayers are with, and hopefully we will get a good news.

Hope you have better result donot worry . God bless upon you and pray for your health

It will come out well ,just hope for the best

as you have said in your many posts that now you can sip through your lips and this my friend is a positive improvement.
hopefully, tests will also give you a positive news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65