Dear Diary: Today I Will Enjoy A Reheated Meal Of Burger Steak Yesterday

in #health6 years ago

P_20180414_112205_p.jpg

Yesterday I was supposed to eat two meals which I usually do because I am using the opportunity of having my appetite back at dialysis time to eat as much and enjoy as much food as I can. But I ate a light lunch beforehand so I am not that very hungry at dialysis.

I decided not to eat my second meal which is just a bowl of burger steak with rice and gravy because I am already full. Now with a microwave oven at home to reheat it efficiently I can enjoy it just like when it was bought yesterday. I was just concentrating about its taste and nutrition that it will give me so it is good enough plus it does taste really better than competitors here.

I just make it a point not to deprive myself much of food because I do needed to eat and I might catch some opportunistic illness if I would let my guard down with my health as it is an utmost priority to keep myself running for my life goals and dreams on life.

Sort:  

Yep! Is good to utilized every opportunity that come to our life . my dear try eat now your appetite is restored .I wish you a massive health recovery in Jesus name.

Glad to see you started eating, you have been skipping meals and that wasn't a good idea. You should keep eating healthy to stay healthy and fit.

Glad to know you will enjoy your meal...I love burger steak too...

Keep enjoying the quality food.
be happy always.

You’re right. Don’t deprive yourself from
Food. Hope all is well with you. Eat well. 😀

Of course you must eat to stay healthy and strong... Also one of the pleasures of life is to eat. regards!!

Now that's something too optimism from you dear friend. Good to know that @cryptopie is taking care of his health and taking meals properly. Enjoy the food dear.
🌼

What a good friend... Bon appetit... Many times the food when it is left from one day to the next takes a better flavor.

Eat more so that your body is strongger

I'm glad you get to at least enjoy your meals.
Keep strong so that you can get better and get your health back my friend so that you can live your goals and dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00