Dear Diary: This Month Is My One Year Anniversary In Steemit

in #health6 years ago

P_20171213_160130_BF_1.jpg

Time passed quickly and now the new year was like yesterday but now half year had already passed. It means I am getting older LOL and I cannot believe that I am already 40 years old but it feels like I was stuck at being 16 years old due to the fact that I am always with my parents.

I started steemiting half a year ago when I decided to give it a go because I heard about this community in a chat of a known cloudmining site so since I was already trading cryptos back then and seeing the STEEM cryptocurrency in the exchange that I was working on I just made an account to pursue in getting a help in the community.

At first I didn't know what to do, I just resteemed indiscriminately until one steemian told me to not do that because it annoys dome followers. But I didn't spam because I already knew about forum ethics because I spammed before thinking it was fun but only to learn the hard way that it is not good and unhealthy as a forum member.

Then since I love blogging and enjoy writing on what I always think about I made posts that mirrored what is my life look like. But my major motivation was about my health issue because back then I was in so much pain about my back mainly but can still walk until finally some golden-hearted steemians helped me and catapulted me into the realm of hope that someday I will soon get off from this medical infirmities in my body.

Sort:  

Congratulations, buddy! You and I are certainly the luckiest recipients of the Steemit community's kindness and benevolence. I hope that won't change for an unlucky soul still out there that truly needs help.

One year?...... Wow that's great... 👏, just one year and you have made such a huge progress in steemit, you have really motivated me right now on my Steemit journey. Keep it up friend and happy one year anniversary to you, remain strong my friend and steem on.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You write very engaging posts. Hope the next year brings health and wealth.

Ypur,progress here for one year is remarkable, alot better than some who have been here longer. Congrats for the achievement po.

Happy anniversary @crptopie More life and blessings

Many congratulate friend.

This is a huge milstone, many congratulations

Congratulation on this huge success brother, you did pretty good job with a reputation 70

Congratulations @cryptopie for one year on steemit.

Happy anniversary, it surprises me that you say you are forty years old, you represent much less, and I congratulate you for that patience to write interesting things about your illness, that many of you have given us an example of tenacity and of fighting adversity thanks for all that You have taught me, @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60