Dear Diary: The Weather Helps Me A Great DealsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

face.png

I should be having some trouble breathing right now but not much anymore because the weather is just helping me with my current extra water weight issue in my body. Now the perspiration that I get from the hot weather doesn't make me get waterlogged so easily and it makes a direct improvement in my well-being.

But it is getting cooler during the night which makes me use my blanket. Normally in the real hot months it is still hot during the night time until 2:00 AM in the morning so I am still yet to experience a hotter days to come to help me much with getting rid of extra water from my body through my pores.


Source
Aircons Are Only Nice For Other People

I cannot tolerate much colder temperatures but the hot weather I am now used to so I am not planning to buy an airconditioning although in the past it was really my dream to have such an appliance. I think it is not good to be in an airconditioned room always even for healthy people because you are not being allowed to perspire much that can help you take off toxins from your system.

Part of my dislike for the airconditioned room is I do not have to use the electric fan which has been an essential appliance for me not only for its cooling purpose but also about its noise that helps me with my ringing ear. It is like torture when I am in a quiet environment and all I can hear is the ringing of my ear, it is harder than being on pain.


Source
A Ringing Ear Is A Torture

Sort:  

Great to hear about this. Stay strong man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82