Dear Diary: The Heat In This Hot And Dry Season Is Energy-draining For My Body

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I hope that I can sleep this hot afternoon, the only way I can get away with the energy-sapping heat and it just really want you to stop working and wait for things to cool down a bit so you can resume what you are doing. That is what is happening to me currently but I do welcome the heat because it makes me lose water through a needed perspiration so I won't get so breathless.

The heat of this season makes a country poor because if you work in a high heat weather you certainly would not get productive because of the reasons I have stated above. Fortunately most of the buildings and rooms in it and offices in both private and government companies have air-conditioning in their respective work places and it somehow helps with productivity.

But in other or most blue collar jobs the workers tend to have a less than satisfactory work environment, they don't get the privilege of working with a cooler environment so productivity suffers somewhat.

Maybe in a few thousand years when the earths tectonic plates have put my country near Taiwan or China where there are four seasons we might see a different scenario than currently we have here and I wished to see that but I know that change is constant and for my country I hope that change in it will be for the better soon like what I hope for my health and body.

Sort:  

Try to eat healthy supliments to give your body more energy

@crypyopie use some fruits that provide energy along with heat. But more heat is dangreous for health.

Sure...The Heat In This Hot And Dry Season Is Energy-draining

Yoy should use some fruits in your daily life. And did you ate food last night?

Sorry about tbe heat. I had extreme heat a few weeks ago in my country too, so I can understand.

If it helps, you can wet a napkin in cool water and mop tour body from time to time. This will help regulate your boy temp.

multiply eating fruits so that the fluid in your body will remain stable

This is how severe summers are @cryptopie..
Take good care of yourself. Try to sleep this hot afternoon.
And I wish Labour class get suitable working conditions in severe heat. 🌼

Cope up with that situations.I expect you cure all as early as.
@resteem & folow done.

Here too very hot afternoon grabeeeh

Your thinking is to good.Also your writing capablity is very rich.keep doing.... And I love hot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80