Dear Diary: The Benefits Of My Being Religious

in #health6 years ago

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I am taking my strength from my spiritualism, it makes me hope for another thing far from the conveniences of this world because from what I am longing for is the best a soul can get which is paradise. In paradise there are no more crying, no more death you and your loved ones can be with each other perpetually, no pain, fear, sufferings, and all that negative emotions.

Those are the things that I wanted after leaving this world because I haven't had any much with me hear except the love and care of my parents and siblings and also from friends from distant places which makes me fortunate. But I know that nothing is permanent in this world because everything has an end and it gives me the fear of having to lose the ones that care for me.

But my spirituality gives me some assurance and hope from the passages and the text from the bible being taught by my minister and it is good that my sect has a program to bring the copy of the week's happenings, the bible study along with the worship service dvd's that is brought in by the church worker assigned for me and the weekly thanksgiving viewing and with those I could here my minister deliver the word of God from my home.

Sort:  

Very beautiful your publication. God paves your way and you will see His Glory. God bless you @cryptopie

Lindo post, muchos saludos amigo, @cryptopie.

And that day will come, there will be no more crying or crying or pain, apocalypse 21: 4

It is very gratifying to know that we have eternal life and that some first and others afterwards we walk to another spiritual plane where there will be no crying or pain, I feel that passing this trance if our conscience is at peace we will not feel fear of death. It is my humble opinion warrior greetings @crytopie

Hello my dear friend, you must trust God, I know that you have something good prepared for you, faith and hope never must be lost.

The word of God has power, it is a nice gesture that your minister has given you the word of God in your home.

You're always in my thoughts friend. I wish you and yours well.

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

You may find my Time Loop Theory, interesting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78