Dear Diary: One Down Seven To Go For My Meal Replacement Milk 🥛😋🥛steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20190331_185112_p.jpg

I just had some of this milk, my meal replacement drink that is specifically formulated for dialysis patient. It is supposed to be lactose-free but I am producing gas already. But maybe due to its sugar content that I am farting like a hippo right now.

Now I will have to observe if I can tolerate this kind of milk because I do love its taste and of course what it will do for my health. I did managed to eat before I drank it because I wanted to have additional protein from my meal in conjunction
with having this milk so that it would give me more strength because of its combined nutrients.

It does strengthen me up because I experienced it before when I was taking the Ensure and Prosure meal replacement milk but I have to sustain in having this kind of milk supplement for a few days in order for me to achieve it powering-up effect.

I hope that my dialysis center would offer this always with a considerable discount so that I could afford more of it just for me to maintain my health and hopefully give me more body strength and body mass.

P_20190330_125021_p.jpg

I also had some turnips this morning and last night, it was delicious as I haven't had Turnips for a years. I would as my mother to buy us some more when we go for my dialysis God-willing because they sell turnips at the roadside. It is already a Turnip season and Mango season as well today.

Sort:  

@cryptopie you use telegram?

I do not use Telegram, I have no time or use for it at the moment.

Ah i use it for #whalebot gives good charts for trades!

Gradually it will be complete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75