Dear Diary: My Vertebrae Are Fusing Together Now

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

My backbone are almost the least of my worries now because of my hip joint pain along with these tailbones and I am totally unable to walk but since I have to bathe myself and use the toilet once in a while I have to get brave and get up on my weakened legs in order to do the most miserable job for myself.

My hearing is already ringing because of NSAIDs and they aren't also not very effective now because it only reduces a little amount of pain.

I will just ask my parents to buy me some other type of NSAIDs because they are over the counter medications and is fit for this kind of body pain. So this is an another level of misery for me to handle and I don't think this thing will stop because it started from just a little sprain on my hip joint, now it bothers me a lot.

Sort:  

Upvote me my dear friends @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83