Dear Diary: My Today's Simple Breakfast And Getting Readied For A Cold bath TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

P_20181227_062827_p.jpg

Every morning at around 5:30 in the morning my mother would go out to buy some breakfast meals for us to eat, for me I often prefer stir-fried noodles now but my father prefers rice gruel or sometimes chocolate gruel. My mother sometimes buys some macaroni soup or noodle soup made from rice noodles.

For now I prefer to eat stir fried noodles because it has some chicken liver and gizzards which is packed with protein and iron and other nutrients aside for being tasty. I like to eat it nowadays because I had gotten bored of other foods already like the macaroni soup.

Unfortunately the stir-fried noodles is not available so I just have to request my mother to fix me some fried rice and fried egg for my breakfast. I have to eat good today with some good amount of calories because I would like to take a bath this morning.

A good meal packed with calories will help me with a cold bath since it is really terrifying to take a shower with a cold water especially with a bathroom with a running exhaust fan and it feels like I was bathing outside with a slight breeze circulating around the bathroom and it does make me feel cold and shivering.

But this rice meal might be enough to give me some body heat that will combat being cold and numb with my hands and feet while bathing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51