Dear Diary: My Tail And Hip Bone Got Got A Breather

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180828_090431_p_1_1_1.jpg

It just amazes me each and everytime I use an NSAID analgesic which my body is responding very well with vanishing my joint pains and then I get a small time of opportunity to get up and use the bathroom.

It also gives me a sedation effect so I feel relaxed and wanted to sleep already because of that. But I needed to use the toilet first to relieve and clean myself so that I could feel much better because these pain issues makes me fear moving around.

But even though the pains are alleviated I am ever so careful with my movements because the bone breakage risks are real and I pray to God not to let those happen because I can live with pain but not a total immobility but I know that God knows what my heart wanted.

I am just surviving, living a day at a time with the most difficult medical condition a man can experience. But nonetheless I am still very thankful and grateful for what I have and have had and all the beautiful things that I could possibly have in the future.

Sort:  

Great to hear from you. One day you will be so well. Gods blessings:))

Great to hear from you. One day you will be so well. Gods blessings:))

Great to hear you are better

Great to hear you are better

God be with you

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Your posts square measure terribly stunning and written in elegant languages. I even have a great deal of fine to scan your posts. Your words square measure true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48